Designated Survivor Season 1 hd 720p
Net Flix Series
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now
Title:Designated Survivor
Genre: Drama, War & Politics
Air Date: 2016-09-21
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 21
Overview: Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.
Stars: Kiefer Sutherland (Tom Kirkman), Natascha McElhone (Jessica Kirkman), Maggie Q (Hannah Wells), Kal Penn (Seth Wheeler), Adan Canto (Aaron Shore), Italia Ricci (Emily Rhodes), LaMonica Garrett (James Ritter), Paulo Costanzo (Lyor Boone), Ben Lawson (Damian Rennett), Zoe McLellan (Kendra Daynes), Kearran Giovanni (Senator Diane Hunter)

Leave a Comments

Login Here
  • Paul G. Espinoza
    45 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Sharon W. Newcomb
    4 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mildred R. Fletcher
    15 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
  • Jeffrey R. Porter
    1 days ago
  • Leona J. Rodas
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Michael L. Plata
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Gilberto M. Thompkins
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Douglas D. Willis
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Josephine B. Johnson
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Kimberly J. Marks
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, thats well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2017

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Pilot

September 21, 2016
The First Day

Episode 2 : The First Day

September 28, 2016
The Confession

Episode 3 : The Confession

October 05, 2016
The Enemy

Episode 4 : The Enemy

October 12, 2016
The Mission

Episode 5 : The Mission

October 26, 2016
The Interrogation

Episode 6 : The Interrogation

November 09, 2016
The Traitor

Episode 7 : The Traitor

November 16, 2016
The Results

Episode 8 : The Results

November 30, 2016
The Blueprint

Episode 9 : The Blueprint

December 07, 2016
The Oath

Episode 10 : The Oath

December 14, 2016

Episode 11 : Warriors

March 08, 2017

Episode 13 : Backfire

March 22, 2017
Party Lines

Episode 16 : Party Lines

April 12, 2017

Episode 18 : Lazarus

April 26, 2017

Episode 20 : Bombshell

May 10, 2017

10675 Users Online Now